Parochial Church Council

The PCC meets about six times a year, and the most recent agreed minutes can be found here. If church members have any matters they wish to be raised at a PCC meeting they should contact the Secretary."


PCC members:-

Rev. David Peters       Chairman

Clive Couzens             Secretary

Charlie Wakefield        Treasurer

Carmina Harlow

Martin Keech

Alex Vinall

Darren Alford

Alice Bounsall-Hughes

Nicholas Bamber

Pam Cheesman

Nick Gray

Clare Hepworth

Liz Lister

Mark Puttick

Jonty Shepard

Rosie Twist

Steve Vinall

Patricia Allen

Anne Heine-Carmichael

Powered by Church Edit